FOR NOSEYROSIE

Sorry for the mass email ladies, this post is just for Lesleyrose, one of my last giveaway winners…. Please please please email me your address so I can get this gift out to you! (I replied to your comments on here but I don’t know if you’ve seen the replies) Thanks =)
EMAIL jackiescrafting@yahoo.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Noseyrosie
    May 02, 2011 @ 22:40:51

    On my gosh….thank you ,thank you! I recieved my giveaway gift and love them…those animals are just as cuter in person than on the blog Thank you for all the wonderful ribbon lace and flowers too! Wow i feel really blessed What a sweetheart….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

