Stay Tuned…

I will be temporarily closing my existing online store in just a couple of days. However, this is good news… I cannot give all of the details yet but there is something very special in the works. I will have all the details for you later this weekend. If you’re one of my local customers, my house is always open for you to shop! If you run out of your favorite glimmer mist, need some stamps, tear bears, or copic markers at a low low price, you’re free to come by whenever you want – just give me a call first so I listen for the door!

Check back soon for more details about my exciting news 😉

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Noseyrosie
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 23:32:49

    I never recieved my March giveaway gift did you get my address? Thanks Lesleyrose

    Reply

  2. sandra kuzara
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 02:20:00

    call me tomorrow at 772 xxx xxx. I have a list of copic I want. Thanks sandra scraping buddy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

