March Giveaway

This month’s giveaway is a little different. Instead of scrapbook items, I will be giving away three handmade tear animals. The winner will have their choice of three full size tear animals, custom made, any color. To enter, you can leave a comment here or on my video. See the video below for a glimpse at some of the products.

And there’s a bonus… remember me saying subscribers are always entered? Well, I am doing a second giveaway that is only mentioned on this blog. The only way to be entered into the second, bonus giveaway is by being a subscriber. If you’ve already subscribed, you’ve already entered! Not a subscriber? Suscribe for a chance to win. The winner of the second giveaway will be receiving a suprise small package of scrapbooking goodies =) This will include a handmade item or two, and a product or two.

You CAN enter both – they’re seperate giveaways.

The deadline for entering both giveaways is March 31.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Penny Arbuckle
    Mar 22, 2011 @ 00:55:44

    I love your videos!

    Reply

  2. Kellyjp29
    Mar 22, 2011 @ 02:20:59

    I love these tear animals I have watched scrapbook layouts on ebay for years with tear animals but have never really been able to do them myself I will have to check out your store. They are lovely! Kelly (walkelmol on YT)

    Reply

  3. Ramona Piper
    Mar 22, 2011 @ 10:55:55

    Love the Tear animals they are so cute

    Reply

  4. Noseyrosie
    Mar 22, 2011 @ 15:14:37

    Oh my gosh how stinkin cute are they? They look like they take hours and the eyes are so sweet….

    Reply

  5. scrapstampsleep
    Mar 24, 2011 @ 12:30:07

    Thanks so much for all of the sweet comments so far! They’re very much appreciated =)

    Reply

  6. jackie njeri
    Mar 25, 2011 @ 07:40:49

    First time I am hearing of Tear animals? where have I been?
    I love receiving handmade goodies in the mail especially scrapooking/cardmaking supplies so I have subscribed too! enter me in the 2 giveaways.
    Hugs from Kenya.

    Reply

  7. Melissa D
    Mar 26, 2011 @ 21:20:20

    Awesome giveaway thanks. I am a new subbie, here and on youtube. Thanks for the chance to win.
    Hugs,
    Melissa D

    Reply

  8. Teresa Moore
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 19:54:03

    Hello, Awesome Tear Bear / Tear Animal just so cute. Thank you for the chance to win. HUGS , Teresa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

