Easter Cards and Videos

I have put together some Easter card kits. I love the bright pastel colors of spring, and thought this new Prima line would lend itself perfectly for these fun Easter cards. These kits will be available for $6.00 at Barbara’s March Crop. The best part? The tear animal is included – already made! Even if you can’t make tear bears yet, you can still make these cards. Let me know if you want me to hold any kits for you – I will only have about 7-8 of each.

In addition to the card kits, I’ll have some cute new little animals. You’ve seen the little chick on the card above, but here’s a look at the elephant… so cute!

I’ll have the pattern as well as some pre-made animals.

I am uploading videos as we speak! Click my YouTube link in my blogroll to the right to see new videos sometime tonight =)

My mini-album for the 3 Day Crop is almost done!!! It will be done by the end of the week and I’ll be sure to post pics.

Hope everyone has a wonderful week! Check back for a sneak peak at the mini album as well as a card with a pre-made owl 😉 Gotta run – have some rabbit to complete!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gina Johnson
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 00:29:16

    Can I order these kits through mail? I can’t come to FL. Lol 😉
    Thanks
    Gina

    Reply

  2. scrapstampsleep
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 01:30:32

    Oops… my email is jackiescrafting@yahoo.com.

    Reply

  3. Shannon
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 20:09:03

    Jackie, the cards are so cute. I always love the crafts that you make. Hope to see youn soon.

    Shannon

    Reply

Leave a Reply

