Hello Ladies

I took my copic class with Suzanne Dean this weekend. I am going to choose not to comment about the class, but I will say it was definately not what I had expected.

I have placed a few orders recently and hope to have some very new and very cute stuff at the March crop. Although I am really excited for this month’s crop, I am REALLY excited for the three day crop! We will have 58 hours of non-stop fun. If you’ve ever been to one of Barbara’s three day crops you probably know you end up leaving with more than you paid for. Her prizes are always FABULOUS. I am going to have a unique mini book class… I am currently working on it and will have pictures posted by the end of the month. There will also be lots of new make-n-takes from Barbara and I will be doing some new card kits, with copic images, tear bears, and just plain paper and embellishments.

I will be shooting and uploading some new videos later on this week/weekend, so check back for those. I have a few projects I’ve worked on that i’ve been meaning to film and time has just gotten away from me this past week.

Although this was supposed to happen in January, I think I have my online store almost ready to go. Now I just need my inventory! I plan to upload products within the month. I plan to have reagular scrapbook items, handmade tear creatures, and card/mini-book kits. Unfortunately, this is the crunch time before our big standardized test in Florida, so i’ll be busier than usual over the next few weeks. I will try to get everything up and running asap…thank you so much for your patience.

Hope everyone has had a wonderful week =)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alicia
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 02:30:44

    What a great picture of you!!!

    Reply

  2. sheetal ahlawat
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 07:06:53

    Looking forward to more fun videos and good luck with your shop 🙂

    Reply

  3. Debbie
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 13:59:02

    Looking forward to the store and being able to get together to crop!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

