Have a Purr-Fect Day!

I am busy getting ready for next week’s crop, and am really excited to see everyone. I am only teaching one classe (two sessions), so I will actually get some time to see my friends. I am so thankful that I have the opportunity to teach classes, and I love doing it, but it will also be nice to just hang out with some of my scrappy friends.
I made up some card kit make-n-takes for this crop using a little kitty cat. I am a dog lover, but I know there are lots of cat lovers out there 😉

For those that haven’t enetered yet, you still have about a week to enter my giveaway. I’ll be choosing a winner on March 1st. You have until midnight 2/28 to enter. I do have plans for some videos in the near future, but am waiting until I feel better. Yes, I am sick AGAIN! My sinuses are bad, so I’m waiting until I don’t sound so nasal to film =)

Hope everyone had a wonderful long weekend.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sheetal ahlawat
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 09:01:01

    Aww, such a cute card. Hope you feel better soon Jackie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

