Kits, Vids, and GIVEAWAY!

I am hosting another giveaway. This giveaway will include a variety of items and you can enter up to three times. The following are ways you can enter the giveaway:
1. Subscribe to my blog.
2. Subscribe to my YouTube channel (link is in my blogroll in the sidebar).
3. Leave a comment on THIS blog post.

If you’re already a subscriber on my blog and/or YouTube channel, you’ll be automatically entered =)

See the video to checkout what is being given away:

Interested in scrapbook mini-album kits? Check out my link in my blogroll. I am trying to make room for new items, and am putting together some kits to sell. I am in the process of getting my webstore up and running, but it is more time comsuming than I originally anticipated :/

Don’t forget to leave a comment and subscribe to be entered into my giveaway. Good luck!

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kellyjp29
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 21:55:03

    Hi came over from youtube love the items, especially the tear bear. Very nice…Kelly from walkelmol YT.

    Reply

  2. Jennie
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 21:58:31

    I love your products. You have opened up some new avenues for me! My crafty sister cannot believe what I can do now. I have graduated from boring scrapbook pages too. Thank you!

    Reply

    • scrapstampsleep
      Feb 14, 2011 @ 00:09:09

      You’re too sweet =) I’m glad you’re enjoying your stuff ad I fianlly got it to the RIGHT place! It’s too funny that the other lady also had a metal bike on her porch =)

      Reply

  3. Shannon
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 23:10:16

    Jackie, I really enjoy your Videos and your classes have been awesome. I was’nt really sure about the Glimmer Mist but it has been great. I love it. Can’t wait to see your webstore.

    Reply

    • scrapstampsleep
      Feb 14, 2011 @ 00:10:32

      I’m really glad you liked it Shannon. The more I use it, the more I like it. I just got a lot of new colors in the mail and pretty much had to hide them from myself so I won’t take them =)

      Reply

  4. Rachel Miller from Texas
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 01:23:48

    Oh that stuff looks so cool, and the bears are so cute! I can’t wait to see who wins! Good luck everyone. Hopefully I’ll be able to buy a kit as well!

    Reply

  5. Ginger
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 16:07:35

    Wow, great giveaway! I really want to try the GlitterGlam. Looks awesome! Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply

  6. scrapstampsleep
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 00:08:20

    Thanks SO MUCH ladies for all of your very sweet comments so far =)

    Reply

  7. Ramona Piper
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 14:22:02

    Love the tear bears

    Reply

  8. Leonie Castro
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 18:20:17

    Thanks for the chance to win some TA goodies stamps and lovely trims and lace. I can’t wait to search your site for more goodies and tutorials.
    hugs,
    Leonie
    PS I am a subscriber now and a YT subscriber.

    Reply

  9. Catherine Marshall
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 07:35:58

    Hi Jackie,
    I recently found your channel …….and I love it! Thanks for the chance to win some goodies.
    purplebeadeddragonfly
    aka
    Catherine

    Reply

  10. Aissa
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 17:56:40

    Really nice give away. I love you bears so cute. Thanks for the chance.

    Reply

  11. scrapstampsleep
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 01:33:27

    Thanks Ladies! Good luck =)

    Reply

  12. sheetal ahlawat
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 11:55:42

    Wonderful Blog Jackie and helpful videos. Thanks for a chance to win this cute candy 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

