Copic Coloring Class

I can’t wait for Barbara’s next crop! I am actually going to bring some stuff to work on this time =) I am going to be teaching a copic coloring class.

If anyone is attending the class and still needs me to order copics, just let me know by the 18th and I can have them for you in time for the crop =) Just email me at jackiescrafting@yahoo.com
The colors we’ll be using for the class are: E00, E21, E55, E57, E59, B91, B93, B95, C5, Y11

Check back later this weekend… I will be starting another giveaway veeeerrrryyyy soon as well as have some new videos for you!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bhart1978
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 20:05:31

    Very cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

