My First Video!!!

So… I was ridiculously nervous during the whole thing. Those of you who know me will hear the anxiety in my voice. I just did a really really simple video to explain how I do the backgrounds of my tags. I plan to do another video this weekend and hopefully I can calm down and find a better angle of lighting.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Jan 21, 2011 @ 16:25:56

    Hi Jackie, I love the video. You did a great job! Thank you for sharing your techniques.
    See ya soon,
    Shannon

    Reply

  2. Ginger
    Jan 21, 2011 @ 21:34:20

    Hey Jackie! Awesome job on your first video. I came across your blog while I was googling the difference between glimmer mist and glimmer glam. Once I saw your name was Jackie I knew you had to be super talented, cuz, Jackie is the name of my niece who got me hooked on scrapbooking and mini album making! LOL So now I am a subscriber! Looking forward to seeing more of your amazing projects and fabulous techniques!

    Thabks for sharing!
    Ginger

    Reply

  3. scrapstampsleep
    Jan 21, 2011 @ 23:31:06

    Ginger- I really appreciate your very sweet comments! You made my day. I’m glad you subscribed today… you’re my tenth subscriber so you just made it into the double entry for my first giveaway coming up in the next couple of days! I’ll be posting a lot more videos coming up, and I’ll post on here in the next few days for the chance to win some goodies. Glad your niece got ya hooked on the crafting! She sounds talented too with a name like that 😉
    Thanks again for checking out my site Ginger

    Reply

Leave a Reply

