Subscribe! Blog Candy in the near future…

So much information and so little time! I feel like I am really on the right path in my life right now. I am doing everything I love – crafting, teaching, and spending time with my wonderful husband and dogs. I am figuring out hwo to balance schoolwork and still have a personal life. Only took me four years to figure out how to do it!

Anyway, Jackie’s Crafting is ready to go! I’ve got all my wholesale accounts. Order has been placed and is on its way from The Beary Scrap. My cart is full at Tattered Angels and I am waiting for Thursday midnight to hit the pay button. My classes for Barbara’s January 29th crop are almost full. I am teaching a tear dog card and the flowers. I will also have my vendor booth set up and ready to go with tattered angels (LOTS of glimmer mist!), tear bear supplies and materials, and of course, handmade stuff including tear creatures, card kits, and album kits. I have been a busy little bee the past few weeks. Below is an example of one of my bears.

And FINALLY…I have a SUBSCRIBE button!!  Right now I have about 5 people who read my blog…but… if you tell a friend who can tell a friend who can tell a friend…maybe I’ll have more than 5! Anywho… first blog candy (something with tattered angels goodness) will be up as soon as I get 10 subscribers =)

Leave a Reply

