Paper Bag Album Kit and yes… more flowers!

My album kits are finally finished – paper and supplies are organized, cut, and bagged! http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=230568603571&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

Something I will post is a picture of the flowers I learned to make. Have I mentioned how much I love love love flowers?? Anywho, I’ve spent about 50% of my vacation watching youtube, and have learned lots of new things. I’ve spent the other 50% of the time trying to figure out how to recreate them without having to buy anything new! Here are the new flowers I’ve made. I am going to hopefully teach them at the February crop (still need the final okay from the boss).

I know I always say this, but these are my favorite ones so far =)

Hope everyone has a fabulous new year!

Leave a Reply

