Vacation!

I have been on vacation since last Friday and have been very productive! I have been working on a lot of projects that I can’t put on here yet (as they’re presents for various people) but one thing I can post is the 6×6 paper bag album I am making for Barbara’s January 29th crop. Its sort of vintagy and girly. I used mainly pinks, browns, and cream colors for the entire album. There are 12 pages total, including front and back. I am still working out what the kit will cost, but it will be between 20-25. I have to sit down and figure out how much each album actually cost to put together… I kept adding things! The kit will come with two package of gorgeous pearls  prima flowers, chipboard, lace, ribbon, buttons, and some gorgeous design paper. Everything is already precut so all you have to do is ink and assemble! All materials used were AF/LF.  Anyway, enough blabbing…here’s a look at the cover.

I loved putting it together  =) I’ll post pics of other projects after the holidays.

Have a Merry Chrismas!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 15:56:00

    Hi Jackie, the album is going to be beautiful. I hopt that you and your family have a wonderful Christmas.
    Hugs, Shannon

    Reply

Leave a Reply

