Whew!

It has been a busy, and I mean BUSY, past couple of weeks! I have been preparing for my classes, scrapbooking and regular  =) I taught my tear bear and card classes today. I had a lot of fun and learned a lot! As for my regular class, I only have two weeks left until winter break. Because it’s been soooo long since I’ve posted, I am going to post pics of recent projects, and work on posting weekly from now on…maybe…

Thanks to the few of you who are reading this =)

Some flowers I made with plain manilla paper:

One page Vintagy (is that even a word?) Layout

Simple Winter Layout

A layout I made for my friend, Shannon

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Dec 07, 2010 @ 14:11:28

    Jackie, I love the layout you made me. You really do some wonderful / beautiful work.
    We definitely need to get together in the future and do some cropping.
    ~Shannon 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

