The Paper Hen House!!!

I’ve been in the house for two days straight. I am sick 😦 So although I am feeling a bit stir crazy today, I have gotten a lot of scrapbooking done AND I’ve done all my school work!

So… I was recently invited to join a prestigious ebay group called The Paper Hen House.  The ladies seems so nice and I am really excited to have this group to chat with about crafting and life in general.

I tried my hand at a one page layout this week.

I had a lot of fun making it actually! I used a lot of primas from my stash as well as those great pearl swirls I got at my last crop.

I also did a two page layout featuring some tear bears.

I used papers from Basic Grey’s Kioshi line. I just love the pastel colors!

I hope these layouts do well.  Maybe I need to stop checking my listings 25 times a day. A watched pot never boils, does it?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Oct 11, 2010 @ 17:07:43

    They are so beautiful. I love your layouts.

    Reply

  2. Nancy Reid
    Sep 03, 2012 @ 22:13:58

    These pages are GREAT. Absolutely love them. If you did these wile sick I can’t figure what you’d do well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

