Well, I haven’t gotten too much done lately, but I stayed up late last night getting schoolwork done so I could scrapbook today! I was able to put together a cute layout I started last weekend that I just wasn’t able to get together then. I will be putting it up on ebay Tuesday night when my other one ends. Luckily, I’ve been able to list layouts I worked on during the three day crop for the past couple weeks. I haven’t made many layouts lately :/ I’ve been working on coloring copic images to put on cards. Honestly, I just haven’t felt like doing a layout in awhile. However, now that I have a few regular customers on ebay I don’t want to lose them by not posting! Anyway… enough rambling. Here’s the layout I finally finished today. I am going to try to post some of my cards tonight or tomorrow. I got a few done last weekend and plan to work on some tonight.

Leave a Reply

