7KCF Challenge!

After spending a long, productive day at a crop I am happy to say that I can enter another 7KCF challenge! I actually managed to get a lot done, and have a ton of fun!

Here’s the recipe for the challenge:

  • 1 image carried by 7 KIDS COLLEGE FUND
  • 2 designer papers
  • 3 flowers
  • 1 sparkly item

I have combined some of the things (my flowers are sparkly!) and  I have used more than 2 DP’s.  The image is Love Lolita Pumpkin by CC Designs. I love CC Designs images and 7KCF has a great selection.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Manuela
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 10:55:20

    Lovely card! ♥

    Thanks for joining us at 7 Kids College Fund Challenge blog. ^_^

    Hugs,
    ⓂⒶⓃⓊⒺⓁⒶ

    Reply

  2. Julie Glasgow
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 02:32:35

    Just darling! Thank you for joining us at 7 Kids Challenge!

    Julie

    Reply

  3. Lisa C
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 03:30:49

    This is adorable! I just love those new CC images! Thanks for joining us at 7kids challenge!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

