3 Day Crop!

Althought I could only go for two days (and Friday night), I had an amazingly fun and productive weekend at Barbara’s three day crop. She throws the best crops – always plays fun games with tons of great prizes. I earned much more than I spent to attend the crop.  She’s amazing.

I got a lot done. 2 layouts, 1 card, and 1 decorative piece about my doggies. I am going to be listing 1 layouts on ebay this week, and the other one next week. I entered one of the layouts into the layout contest and won 2nd place and a GREAT prize- a BoBunny scrapbook class kit. Barbara also let me take my cards that I have made so far, and I sold almost all of them! She advised me to make more for the christmas crop in November, and I plan to! I love making stuff and whenever I can make a little money to fund my hobby I am really excited!

Anywho, here are pictures of the layouts I got done and the card is listed in the previous post.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 01:38:48

    Jackie, your layouts are so beautiful and I love your cards. I can’t wait to see what you bring to the christmas crop.
    ~Shannon

    Reply

Leave a Reply

