Halloween

The month or two approaching halloween is one of my favorite times of the year. Why? I love halloween themed things an I love love love candy!! For scrapbookers, halloween is such a fun time of year because of all the GREAT products they come out with at crafts stores. K&Company has come out with some of the cutest halloween papers I’ve seen yet. I bought some Tuesday (with money I didn’t have) hoping I could use them in a layout. I stayed up pretty late last night working on a layout I’ll be listing tonight on ebay. The three I mentioned in my last post already have bids (sooo excited about that..I normally don’t get bids until the last minute). I am notcing a lot of repeat customers lately, which is good. I kind of also feel pressured to do great stuff now, not wanting to dissapoint them! Anywho, here is my newest layout. Now I need to finish school work and cleaning, since I goofed around last night instead of getting my work done first.

Leave a Reply

